Board of Directors

Keystone Centre Board of Directors 2017 / 2018


  • Tim Hore
Representing the Provincial Exhibition of Manitoba
  • Kathy Cleaver
  • Matt Bolley
Representing the City of Brandon
  • Lonnie Patterson (Vice-Chair)
  • Shawn Berry
Representing the Province of Manitoba
  • Jeff Cristall
  • Lori Rodych
Members at Large
  • Derrick Turner
  • Darlene Paquette
  • Franz Lehrbass

To download Board Application Form please click here